CCO   |   Foundation   |   Alumni


Red Bank Charter School


58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701 
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923
 


FACULTY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email
Kristen Martello, Ed.D Head of School k.martello@redbankcharterschool.com
Ida West-Jones Academic Administrator i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.com
David P. Block Business Administrator d.block@redbankcharterschool.com
Christopher McCarrick
Operations Administrator

Board Secretary
c.mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.com

  FACULTY

Name Position Code Remind Email
Nicole Navarrete Pre-K @rbcsprek n.navarrete@redbankcharterschool.com
Alison Dombro Pre-K @rbcsprek a.dombro@redbankcharterschool.com
Mina Rodriguez Pre-K @rbcsprek m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.com
Katherine Herman Pre-K @rbcsprek k.herman@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Fogerty Kindergarten               @rbcsk m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.com
Sherry Delgado
Kindergarten    

Spanish Grades K-3
@rbcsk s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.com
Colleen Shandrey Grade 1 @rbcs1 c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.com
Julisa Frazier Grade 2  @rbcs2 j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.com
Linda Bardell Grades 1-2 @rbcs2 l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.com
Siobhan Woods
Grade 3 Homeroom

Grades 3-4 Math/Science
@rbcs3 s.woods@redbankcharterschool.com
Adam Abbott
Grade 3 Homeroom

ESL
@rbcs3 a.abbott@redbankcharterschool.com
Molly Wagner
Grade 4 Homeroom 

Grades 3-4 ELA/SS
@rbcs4 m.wagner@redbankcharterschool.com
 
Grade 4 Homeroom 
Grades 3-4 ELA/SS
@rbcs4  
Jessica Dayton
Grade 5 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 ELA
@rbcs5 j.dayton@redbankcharterschool.com
Elisha Hendelson
Grade 5 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 ELA
@rbcs5 e.hendelson@redbankcharterschool.com
Michael Krug
Grade 6 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 Science
@rbcs6 m.krug@redbankcharterschool.com
Brenda Conni
Grade 6 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 Science

Grades K-4 STEM
@rbcs6 b.conni@redbankcharterschool.com
Lauren Good
Grade 7 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 Social Studies
@rbcs7 l.good@redbankcharterschool.com
Rebecca Porskieves
Grade 7 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 Social Studies

Financial Literacy
@rbcs7 r.porskieves@redbankcharterschool.com
Prabha Minupuri Grades 3-6 Math   p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.com
Nevin Salem
Grade 8 Homeroom

Grades 5-8 Math
@rbcs8 n.salem@redbankcharterschool.com
Jessica Hansen
Grade 8 Homeroom

Spanish Grades 4-8

HIB Specialist
@rbcs8 j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.com
Christopher McCarrick Grades 7-8 Math   c.mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.com
Matthew Strippoli School Culture Coordinator/Counselor   m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.com
Matthew Stevenson Music   m.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.com
John Chestman PE/Health   j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.com
Ellen Herman Librarian   e.herman@redbankcharterschool.com
Megan Jardine Special Education   m.jardine@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Sciria Art   m.sciria@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Woloszyn Nurse   n.woloszyn@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Durrua Speech   j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Power Occupational Therapist   n.power@redbankcharterschool.com
Jill Socha Social Worker   j.socha@redbankcharterschool.com
Sue Bransley Wilson   s.bransley@redbankcharterschool.com
Pat Dunphy Physical Therapist   p.dunphy@redbankcharterschool.com
Edgar Arroyo IT Support   support@redbankcharterschool.com

  STAFF  

Name Position Email
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.com
ShirleyAnn Crocitto Confidential Administrative Assistant s.crocitto@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Gray Secretary  j.gray@redbankcharterschool.com
Margaret Giglio Kitchen Coordinator/Bus Driver m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.com
Mike Woods Building Maintenance  m.woods@redbankcharterschool.com
Chuck Miller Building Maintenance c.miller@redbankcharterschool.com
Hector Lima-Chavez Building Maintenance   
ATTENDANCE   attendance@redbankcharterschool.com

   Staff Links: