CCO   |   Foundation   |   Alumni


Red Bank Charter School

58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701 
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923
 


FACULTY

   

All administrators and teachers are  certified in Sheltered English Instruction

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email
Kristen Martello, Ed.D Head of School k.martello@redbankcharterschool.com
Ida West-Jones Director of Academics and Curriculum i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.com
David P. Block Business Administrator d.block@redbankcharterschool.com
     

FACULTY

Click on the teachers name to go to their class website.

Name

 

Position Code Email
Katherine Herman Pre-K k.herman@redbankcharterschool.com
Jessica Hansen Pre-K
Spanish Grades 5-8
j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.com
Mina Rodriguez Pre-K m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Fogerty Kindergarten               m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.com
Sherry Delgado
Kindergarten    

Spanish Grades K-4
s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.com
Colleen Shandrey Grade 1 c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.com
Heather Grieb Grade 1 h.grieb@redbankcharterschool.com
Julisa Frazier Grade 2  j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.com
Angela Sopkiewicz Grade 2 & 3  a.sopkiewicz@redbankcharterschool.com
Patricia Pal Grade 3 p.arango@redbankcharterschool.com
Siobhan Stratton Grade 3 j.scolaro@redbankcharterschool.com
Prabha Minupuri Grade 4 p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.com
Molly Wagner
Grade 4
m.wagner@redbankcharterschool.com
Joseph Scolaro

Grade 5 Homeroom

Grades 5-6 Math/Science

j.scolaro@redbankcharterschool.com
Brenda Conni

Grade 5 Homeroom

Grades 5-6 Math/Science

STEM Grades K-8

 

b.conni@redbankcharterschool.com
Jessica Maxwell Grade 6 Homeroom
Grades 5-6 ELA/Social Studies
j.dayton@redbankcharterschool.com
Elana Pamm

Grade 6 Homeroom

Special Education 

e.pamm@redbankcharterschool.com
Lauren Good
Grade 7 Homeroom       

 

Grades 7-8 ELA/Social Studies

 

Gifted & Talented 
l.good@redbankcharterschool.com
Rebecca Porskievies

Grade 7 Homeroom

Grades 7-8 ELA/Social Studies

Financial Literacy

r.porskievies@redbankcharterschool.com
Nevin Mathis
Grade 8 Homeroom        Grades 7-8 Math/Science
n.salem@redbankcharterschool.com
Mike Krug

Grade 8 Homeroom            

Grades 7-8 Math/Science

m.krug@redbankcharterschool.com
Matthew Strippoli

School Culture Coordinator/Counselor

Grades 5-6 ELA/Social Studies

m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.com
Jayne Moran ESL & BSI j.moran@redbankcharterschool.com
John Chestman PE/Health j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.com
Ellen Herman Librarian e.herman@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Sciria Art m.sciria@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Woloszyn Nurse n.woloszyn@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Durrua Speech Language Therapist j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Power Occupational Therapist n.power@redbankcharterschool.com
Jill Socha Social Worker j.socha@redbankcharterschool.com
Sue Bransley Wilson s.bransley@redbankcharterschool.com
Pat Dunphy Physical Therapist p.dunphy@redbankcharterschool.com
Sujata Bhagavathula School Psychologist s.bhagavathula@redbankcharterschool.com
Nisha Didi LDTC n.didi@redbankcharterschool.com

  STAFF  

Name Position Email
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.com
Jesabel Cruz Administrative Assistant j.cruz@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Gray Secretary  j.gray@redbankcharterschool.com
Margaret Giglio Kitchen Coordinator/Bus Driver m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.com
Mike Woods Building Maintenance  m.woods@redbankcharterschool.com
Chuck Miller Building Maintenance c.miller@redbankcharterschool.com

   Staff Links: